• Health Insurance Committee

Health Insurance Committee

The Health Insurance Fund Committee manages a health insurance fund that serves OES and its institutions’ employees and their families, by membership.
Committee Members:
Dr. Maher Zabaneh (Committee Head), Dr. Odeh Salman, Mrs. Lana Nino, Mrs. Zaha Nino, Mrs. Mimi Saba, and Mr. Samer Dabeet.