• Bylaw Amendment Committee

Bylaw Amendment Committee

The Bylaws Amendments Committee works on amending and updating the OES Bylaws in a manner that benefits the development and advancement of OES and its institutions, keeping up with the times.
Committee members:

Dr. Maher Zabaneh (Committee Head), Mr. Salem Issa Nijmeh (Deputy Head), Mr. Saliba Imseeh, Mr. Yousef Khaliliyeh, Mr. Laith Haddad and Eng. Basem Hamarneh.